Date: 04.07.2023

MINUTES OF THE MEETING

Resolutions Taken

- 1. Decided that Utpal Kumar Barman and Kaizar Hossain will take the responsibility of website maintenance related to Grievance Cell.
- 2. Resolved that regarding the refund of a tabulated form is to be maintained by Priyanka Roy, Nabanita Bhattacharjee, Sanjay Shah and Vincent Souvik Gomes.
- 3. Boxes of Grievance Redressal Cell are to be checked on monthly basis.

PRESENT MEMBERS

- 1. Tapti De
- 2. Doly Show
- 3. Ashis Sahu
- 4. Sanjay Shah
- 5. Nirmalya Chakraborty
- 6. Vincent Gomes
- 7. Kaizar Hossain
- 8. Utpal Kumar Barman
- 9. Priyanka Roy
- 10. Nabanita Bgattacharjdee
- 11.Jubin Yasmin
- 12.Subhasri Ghosh